SH25941625 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Very briefly, I would say that I am like a boy next door with a bit more self discipline and ambition. I have done my MBA from Imperial College London and I worked internationally with TCS, P&G and Reflexis. Currently working with one of the big4 American banks in Hyderabad. I have done my BTech as well, in India.

I like to travel and enjoy sports, movies, cooking, reading and writing. I strongly believe in 'live and let live' philosophy. I am quite flexible, independent and understanding and I would like to have a life partner with similar traits.

I am flexible with the location and will move to the U.S or U.K if needed. I am not a big fan of horoscopes, so isn't my family. My family members are decently educated, liberal, understanding and caring. My father is a special grade Dy. Collector and he worked as District Revenue Officer for Visakha dist and as Regional joint commissioner (endowments). He is recently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kakinada, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH25941625