SH25874133 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Undergraduate in Arts
Marketing Professional
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi m Name Visible on Login living in london as a student basicaly from india past 2 years m here. m very sincere person and hard worker in any field. here just looking a life partner......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH25874133