SH25468675 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Bombay and spent most of my childhood there. I did my schooling in Dehra Dun and then moved to the US to complete my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from Purdue University. I worked in the US as an IT Consultant for Accenture. I moved back to India in January this year and co-founded a Solar Power company in Hyderabad.

I'm laid-back and a very easy going person. There isn't much that ever bothers me and almost always happy in life. I love travelling and am always up for trying new things. I love watching movies and a few comedy shows on TV. I think of myself as an amicable person and I am easy to get along with. I am also very caring and affectionate and expect the same. I am reserved and not one to talk a lot but, I am a good listener. I am also very ambitious and hope to accomplish a lot more in life.

I am looking to meet someone who is sweet, caring, well educated, independent and happy with their career. Someone I can spend time and have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Garhwal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH25468675