SH25011501 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Amil
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I will start off by telling you little about myself. I am jovial kind of a girl. I am constantly in motion and love life so much that I want to share my joy and happiness with people close to me. Some of my most attractive traits is my inviting smile, a positive outlook of life, versatility, and lack prettiness means a relationship with anyone never gets logged down in problem over the “little things.” At present I am working with a MNC based at Mumbai and have worked with different corporate houses & MNCs. As I am adventurous in nature so enjoy traveling, and all that nature has to offer. I am a truth seeker and keep my pledged word. I am usually modest and often religious with strong sense of morality and balance loyalty with independence. I love all type of music and also love to watch movies. I love almost all kind of sports. I hate reading though..I have strong belief on the super power around us & believe in GOD. I do like to spend time with myself n enjoy Reiki.

    My Belief:
    Healthy relationship should have following virtues-
    A) Trust & Honesty
    B) Open communication and sharing of inner most feeling
    C) Respect for each other
    D) consistency
    E) Accepting the person for what he/she is,
    F) A fair share of fun an laughter. A loving atmosphere at home is a concrete foundation for a better life.
    The best relationship is one in which your love for each other exceeds your need for each other.

    Looking for:
    I will be happiest when I find that special man who loves & lives life as fully as I do and can be a stimulating pal. I want a partner who is mentally and physically equal, yet one who understand love on their terms. This means mental independence and ability for each partner to do, and be, exactly what they want. A great guy who is honest, simple, and trustworthy & someone that loves to just have fun going out & one who can be a son to my parents.nnWe are a small and happy family of four with a modern outlook. Dad a retired bank employee. Mother used to work with railways and took VRS, now a homemaker. My bro is settled in the U. S. and working with IT company and myself.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH25011501