SH24615280 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Valmiki, Nayaka
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very cool, straight forward and try to understand everyone. I look something similar and understanding nature in my wife. I can speak English, hindi, telugu and kannada. My Father works in BSNL, Hubli. He has 7 more years service. My mother is a homemaker. My elder sister has completed M. Tech in Bangalore and is working now. We are searching a suitable boy for her. Ours is a nuclear family. My family lives in Hubli. I am working in SIDBI as Asst Manager which is a nationalised bank. My job is transferable all over India after every 3-5 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Valmiki, Nayaka
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hubli, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH24615280