SH24562998 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Interior Designer
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Ramgharia
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born & brought up in Bangalore, Post my schooling & pre-university in Bangalore, I did my BA from Osmania University and a course in
    Interior Designing. I'm right now in Hyderabad working as a partner in my uncle's Interior Designing Firm.. I am into this profession.. for the past 9yrs. We work on high end designing projects for Residences, Office spaces, Restaurants, Showrooms, etc. We also have a furniture design arm which caters to our clients.

    I am down to earth, soft-spoken with good family values. I stay with my Uncle's family here in Hyderabad & maintain a good balance between being creative at work and taking care of the family responsibilities. While I thoroughly enjoy doing my work, I also practice yoga, enjoy cooking at home & gardening - which are my other passions.

    My parents reside in Bangalore. Dad has a background in the heavy vehicles body building industry & mother is a home maker. I have 2 younger sisters.


    Looking for someone.. for sure, has to be taller than me :) He should be a simple, yet sophisticated, honest & humble person with a good heart. He should be liberal yet respect the traditional values and beliefs. Looking for someone who is financially stable and is fine with me working post marriage.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Telugu
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bangalore
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Interior Designer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, New Age Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH24562998