SH24276634 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Warszawa, Poland
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son (Name Visible on Login) is working with CitiBank, Poland as an Asst. Vice President & holds a Post Graduate (M.C.A) degree.
He is born and brought up with traditional values and is looking for a life partner who holds high values, educated and can adjust in our family.

Father : I was a sole proprietor in cloth's business but now living a retired life.
Mother : Working as a Professor in a Govt. College in Allahabad.
Brother: Working in Cognizant, USA as Senior Manager, Projects.
Sister-In-Law: Currently in USA, was working with Sapient, Delhi as HR.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Warszawa, Warszawa, Poland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Allahabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Film Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH24276634