SH23831661 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
, Sayed
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Alikum,
We belong from a respected & well educated family, Born n bgt up in Bihar with good values & education. Looking for a life partner to settle in life.Very Understanding and down to the earth. Take my responsibility. Who should be well educated & belonging from a good family background, Having respect for women's n following Islamic values.nnFew words about my family.
My father is a teacher (High School) and my mother is a great Homemaker. We have 2 brother and 2 sister including me. My elder sister (Post graduate) is Alhamdlilah married & settled, and my younger brother (Post graduate) is Alhamdlilah married & settled in Bihar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
, Sayed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Singing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH23831661