Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Me:
Most of my friends describe me as friendly & funny. I enjoy reading, mostly fiction, but recently I tried something new,- a biography. I love comedy, especially improv. I love trying new things...and meeting new people

About My Family:
My sister is settled in the US.My mother is a homemaker. My father is employed with a manufacturing company. He was earlier employed with a retail brand in the International Marketing team where he managed business for clients based in Europe & Far East.

Education and Professional Career:
I did my graduation in Accounts and later my MMS (MBA) from University of Mumbai. I work in Marketing.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: