SH23215608 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Arora
Location
:
Tampa, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I donÂ’t know how to start but one thing is
    sure that I am ready for marriage. I used to make excuses whenever my parents
    tried to talk about my marriage. ItÂ’s just not because I was afraid of anything;
    I was simply not ready to take the responsibility. But after working in US for 3 years I think I have
    grown myself professionally as well as personally and ready to take the next
    step. I am a mix of traditional and modern lifestyle. I am a social person and
    like to explore different things. I like visiting new places. I respect elders
    and expect the same in my partner too.
    I am still in US but most likely IÂ’ll be in India by next
    month or so. I work for HCL Technologies (Noida) and have 6+ years of
    experience.
    And one good thing about me is that I am a good cook.


    So if this profile suits you then feel free to reach out to
    me or Happy Searching!!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Allahabd
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Basketball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya... more
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH23215608