SH23016075 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, English
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Brookfield, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Now that my daughter has completed her studies it is time for the next, and most important chapter in here life, marriage.

My daughter is a fun and outgoing person. She really love to laugh. She is easy going and very caring. She likes trying and learning new things. One of her favorite things to do is hosting and making up games to play. She loves to surround herself with happiness. She especially loves traveling. She has already had the opportunity to travel to different countries around the world! She has a strong appreciation for the many cultures of the world.

She did her studies in Atlanta, GA. where she obtained a Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education. She is currently teaching and is enjoying every bit of it. In the future, she would like to continue teaching and open up her own childcare/education facility.

When she thinks about her future, her preference would be to live in the United States and preferably, somewhere close... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Lives in Brookfield, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Wisconsin, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH23016075