SH22723006 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Education
Profession
:
Lecturer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Saliya
Location
:
Kannur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a family based in Oman and are seeking a suitable alliance for our younger daughter, Name Visible on Login. Both of us have been working here as teachers for over 25 years. Our elder daughter is married and is in Europe.
    Name Visible on Login did her PG in TESL (Teaching English as a Second Language) from EFL university, Hyderabad, and is currently teaching in a reputed university in Kerala.
    As a person, Name Visible on Login is loving and caring and firmly believes in family values.

    This is what she has to say about herself:
    "I am still getting to know more about myself :) But to give you a brief idea, I am someone who introspects a lot. Well, that speaks for the amount of time I have in hand :P I love to spend quality time with family and to nibble on my dear ones' brains :) If I excel at one thing, it would be sleeping. I do a bit of writing and of late, I've been trying my hand at cooking, thanks to the support of an entire family who doesn't mind being experimented on. And as to my expectations of a life partner, I believe a life partner has to be a very good friend. Someone with whom I can talk to and listen to for a lifetime as I believe talking things through is the best way to keep a relationship healthy and the bond strong. I firmly believe in mutual respect and look forward to meeting someone with whom I can get along well. Thank you for going through my profile.
    Cheers,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saliya
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Kannur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kannur, Kerala
    • Oman
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Singing
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH22723006