SH22721545 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Johore Bharu, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hai, im Name Visible on Login.. all call me jana or jammy.. im happy go lucky and simple person. i like to travel, dance, listening to music.and looking for educated n marriage material.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Johore Bharu, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Indonesian, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH22721545