SH22572454 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Karana
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am creating this profile for my elder daughter. She is down to earth, adaptable, ambitious as well as homely. She has completed her MBA from XIMB in 2010 and is currently working with one of the largest private sector banks in India in the field of Human Resources.
    Our family basically belongs to Cuttack, but we have settled at Nalco Nagar, Angul. We are a family of four, her father passed away in 2004, I am working as a teacher, her younger sister is working in an Auto firm in Gurgaon and her brother is currently a student.
    We are looking for someone who is well-educated, broad minded and respects values. A person who is clear about his career related aspirations and also gives equal importance to his personal life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana
    • Don't know
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH22572454