SH22306663 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Pittsburgh, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son did his Masters in Information Systems Management from the prestigious Carnegie Mellon University. He is a healthcare management consultant at a Big 4 consulting firm. He is friendly, creative and fun loving. He is a voracious reader. He is a very passionate Chess player and was a member of the University's Chess team. He is a very good snooker player as well. In his spare time he likes listening to Music. He has a good sense of humor. We belong to a respected Kayastha family from Bhopal, M. P. Our extended family is well settled in both India and abroad.
Four of my siblings live in the United States. All of them are American citizens.
I am an Architect and my wife is a home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH22306663