SH21688065 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Buddhism
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Swapnil Waghmare
I have completed my Masters in Commerce.I am currently working as a Chartered Accountant Firm in Mumbai.

My friends describe me as: Confident ,Hard Working ,Positive attitude toward life & careers.
Values: Moderate & Moder.

Motto in life: Enjoy life with every single minutes.
Hobbies: Searching for new opportunities.
Favorite books: Business Journal & Devotional , Love Story etc.
Favorite sports: Karate , Jim & Crikete.
Views on marriage: Meeting two life jointly.

My Father retired from indian Oil Corporation in mumbai Mom is homemaker We are living in joint family,Sister married & living in Satara
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Buddhism
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mul View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mulund, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH21688065