SH21585849 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, rathi
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am innovative n revolutionary person. quite introvert. profound art n music lover. try to be as simple as possible. try to see this world with different perception. kind hearted and emotional....doing PG in oral maxillofacial surgery.(first year)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rathi
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from agra, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Reading
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesClassical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH21585849