SH21539276 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Pillai
Location
:
Perth, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a suitable alliance for my son who was bought up in the UK from a very young age and is a doctor graduated from London.He would like to become an Orthopedic surgeon and like to establish a hospital set up when completes his training.To achieve this he felt he needed some administrative experience so that he understands fully how the hospital runs etc and he had an opportunity to work in PWC. He always had a passion for medicine integrated with business model and currently working in Australia as a Senior Consultant in Health Care Division of PWC[Price Water Cooper house] to gain some administrative experience.He is joining as a registrar in the Goal coast [Queensland} orthopaedic hospital soon where he will try to complete his orthopaedic training. He is tall, handsome and very well spoken.

    He strives to maintain a balance between his work and social life. In his spare time, he enjoys travelling, exploring new places/cultures, eating out (liking Chinese, Thai, Punjabi and north Indian food a lot) and meeting up with his friends. He is also a keen sportsman, playing tennis, cricket and squash regularly at a competitive level.
    My son has a real passion and interest in business, and would one day hope to be able to integrate his medical background within a business model and his role in PWC will help him to achieve his goal.

    My son would like his future partner to be a professional; preferably from a financial background, CA,or finance/banking or even medical back ground. He is keen for her to pursue her intended career and would be supportive to ensure his partner achieves her goals in life. In his partner, he would look for someone who is laid back, yet hard working and ready to enjoy the benefits that come with hard work, including regular trips abroad and exploring new cultures and areas. Being able to hold a conversation on various aspects of life other than work is also very important to him.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, German, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • AUD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Perth, Western Australia
    • United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Squash, Tennis
    • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare, Legal
    • Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Banking Professional, Investment Professional, Doctor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH21539276