SH20753832 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Student
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am searching a suitable match for my daughter. we hail from Kerala, Trivandrum and now settled in Chennai. Her father expired and he was C. A. I am home maker. The boy should be loving, caring, understanding and adjustable person who is taking care of my only daughter.We are very open minded and expecting same from the other side. We are 3 in our family myself,my daughter and my youngest unmarried sister who is at present in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Currently not working
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH20753832