SH20339473 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, Rajak
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Dhanbad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am jowly and smart girl working in BSNL Chennai my is scientist in Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, (Digwadih Campus) Dhanbad, Mother is House Wife Younger Sister B-Tech in E C E, Younger Brother B-Tech in Mechanical Engg, Younger Brother Diploma in Electrical Engg.
My life Partner jowly and smart, B-Tech, M-Tech Govt job Executive rank, Bank PO or any Dept of Govt job for officer, partner age 30-34 Years, Mongolic Boy
meanly prefer BSNL JTO, TTA
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, Rajak
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand
City Living in Dhanbad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH20339473