Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A cool and friendly guy with burst of energy. Very honest from heart and loves to mix with all types of people.

A fun loving guy, loves to visit different places. Have great respect and love for girls, lets see who gets it.

Just want a beautiful and honest wife who will love me like anything.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Asansol, W.B., with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: