SH19918343 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Evangelical
Location
:
Skokie, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First and foremost, Jesus is my Savior, and the one I strive to live for each day by His grace. Looking for someone who will run this race with me and only draw me closer to the Lord, first and foremost.

    To tell you a bit more about me, I was born and raised in the Chicagoland area. I am a Middle School/9th Grade English teacher at a private school. I love spending time with my family and friends whether it's sitting around and talking, going out to eat, watching movies or sports (basketball especially =)). In my free time I like playing the guitar/piano, cooking, reading, taking pictures, or in the summer playing volleyball. I love to laugh-- I tend to be sarcastic when I'm comfortable, so hopefully you can handle that. =) While I love to be organized and have plans, I'm always down to go with the flow if time allows. I'm also active at church and serve in our student ministries. Just trying to make each day matter. Looking for a best friend to continue this journey with. Good luck on your search!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Evangelical
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam, Spanish
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Skokie, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Alternative Music, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Basketball, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Protestant, Christian:Methodist... more
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH19918343