SH19859099 
Profile created by Other
28 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sunni
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alaikum
9, i am very soft kind hearted person 8,looking partner should be similar kind 4, and good looking 1, I did haj 8, and umrah 7, I am working in retail 7, as a Store Manager 8, you can contact my parents 2, further details 5. thank you for reading my profile. Allah Hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from chennai. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH19859099