SH19620201 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Garg
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am jovial, caring, easy going, soft spoken, spiritual, compassionate & polite in nature, I am confident, ambitious, progressive and have positive attitude towards the life. I am a person of high integrity with strong moral values; respects cultural values with modern outlook. I like tourism, photography, listening to music, reading books etc.

Ours is a simple, well educated family of high repute and traditional values with modern outlook. We originally belongs to Shri Madhopur (District: Sikar) in Shekhawati region, Rajasthan. Parents are settled in Jaipur.

I am working as an Associate General Manager and managing Corporate Treasury of a globally diversified conglomerate in natural resources with revenue over US$ 15 billion.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to garg gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from shrimadhopur, rajasthan, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH19620201