SH19432028 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, English
Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I'm a sincere, genuine, humble girl who appreciates high standards and quality of life. In my free time, I relish being close to nature, gymming- cardio and strength training, going for long drives, music, travel and the outdoors. I have also travelled to many places across the globe. Born and raised in Singapore, I graduated with a degree in Mechanical Engineering from National University of Singapore. I am extremely passionate about veganism/animal rights and becoming a vegan is the best thing that has ever happened to me in my life!

Hmm.... So who am I am looking for here?? Over the years I have realized that you don't fall in love according to a customized checklist. The heart does not know what it wants until it finds what it wants :) and so the checklist gets molded accordingly. So as far as my preferences are concerned, they are kept to a minimum-

A man whom I am attracted to, shares similar values as me, adopts a vegan lifestyle or is willing to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Singapore, with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000, Above AED 360,000, Above AUD 150,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH19432028