Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni Shafi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Salisbury, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, originally this profile was being put together for me by my sister-in-law, but after seeing her almost insane level of enthusiasm I thought I would get involved myself. After reading what she wrote I was actually quite touched so I decided to leave it. You can read what she wrote below.

I don't really do the criteria list thing for my ideal partner. I guess I'm looking for personality more than anything else..some may call this chemistry, quite how one is supposed to gauge chemistry between two people on a website like this is anyone's guess, but I'm here to try!

"This is Name Visible on Login's sister, writing about him with his permission. He has told me that he would like to get married, have children and settle down as soon as possible. He is having trouble meeting a nice Asian girl as he is living in Salisbury at the moment, a small village in the south west of the UK, which does not have an Asian community at all. He is a very hard-working and committed man, but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, English
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Gardening, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Scrabble, Squash, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Scrabble, Squash, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: