SH19281162 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput,Chauhan
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The profile is of my youngest brother, Name Visible on Login, who is currently working in Boston, MA.

    In his own words- "I was born and raised in Delhi. I have completed my M.S. in 2010 and PhD in 2013 from MCPHS, Boston. I am currently working as a Scientist (contract) in a pharmaceutical company in Boston, MA and at the same time looking for a better opportunity. Currently, I am on optional practical training (OPT).
    My family and friends describe me as an honest, down-to-earth person with strong family values. I am confident, responsible and ambitious. I am a cheerful, fun loving person, enjoys watching movies, travelling and like being outdoors. I have a balanced approach towards modern and traditional values".

    "I am looking for understanding, easy going, honest and supportive person to enjoy life together with family and friends. She should be caring, respect elders and have strong family values".

    About our family - We are a well educated, close-knit traditional family from Delhi. Father is retired from central government and mother is a homemaker. We are four siblings.
    Our oldest sister is married and is a government teacher in Delhi. I am an assistant professor working in USA (Omaha, Nebraska) and my wife is pursuing PhD in Chemistry. My younger brother is also pursuing PhD in engineering.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Chauhan
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haryana/Delhi
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Research Scholar
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH19281162