SH18894553 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Annulled (No Children)
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
High school certified in Fashion
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Oxford, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thank yu 4 taking time 2 read my profile. iv been told that im a very caring loyal friend hard workin good sense of humour and very sociable. my family and friends r the most important people in my life i love spending time with them. i have stong cultural beliefs which i follow as much as possible. if yu want2 know more about me plz contact me.

were a very loving happy family very traditional laid back and easy going.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from uk, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Fashion
Public Relations Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH18894553