SH18886320 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nair
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a very cheerful, family oriented person. She is currently studying in London, at LSE, doing her MSc in Environmental Policy and Regulation. She has also completed her CFA, after graduating in BBM, and was working as an ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) analyst in Bangalore prior to coming to UK.

    In our family, she tends to don the role of the organizer for our huge get-togethers. She is very dependable with a good dose of enthusiasm. Name Visible on Login loves trying out new things, be it a dance class, a new language or something in the kitchen. An avid reader, she loves a game of scrabble. She loves traveling, reading about places and is game for any expedition.

    Name Visible on Login has spent most of her years outside Kerala, with her initial schooling in Dubai, and her high school and higher studies in Bangalore. We are looking for someone who has the same values, with a similar background who can blend in well with our family and Name Visible on Login with theirs as well.

    (For those interested, the following stars are not compatible--Atham, Chothi, Chadayam, Triketta, Anizham Avittam, Moolam--, only shudha jatakam, or those with half dosham will match )
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Palakkad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH18886320