Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ok, so it took my 4 best friends to make me give up my skepticism and embrace this

* Indian Chartered Accountant and MBA from Boston, then was in NYC and now enjoying warm & sunny West Coast. I have worked as an Investment Banker in Bombay until 2009 then moved to US.

* * ambitious, versatile & passionate (especially about music, work and traveling)
* caring, independent & broad minded (I believe in seeing good things of each culture and cherry-pick best thing that suits myself)
* straight-forward and down to earth
* sometimes geeky in high-tech & work stuff at workplace (and you have to know geek and nerd have different definitions)
* believe in comfortable lifestyle and not very materialistic (""Not everything that counts can be counted, and not everything that can be counted counts")
* an extrovert who mixes well with people from different backgrounds and cultures (I expect the same from my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: