SH18440097 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, 96 Kuli Maratha
Bachelors degree in Education
Lecturer
Lives in Valsad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m hardworking & friendly by nature . I m the only daughter of my parent. I want my life-partner to be well educated, understanding & should respect the elders. I m foodie & loves cooking.I serving as a vice-principal in an international school .Playing guitar n swimming is one of my passion.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Valsad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Satara, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Cooking
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH18440097