SH18270829 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in Grand Rapids, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Loginamamoorthy. I have completed my Bachelors in Travel & Tourism. I am currently working as a Chef.My hobbies/interests include cooking and watching movies listening old melodies. My favourite sports are cricket and batmitton. My family is traditional and open minded. I am looking for someone smart inteligent and who can be good partner n a wellwisher n can stay along with me all the way in my whole life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Grand Rapids, MI, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in PondicherryView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pondicherry, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, France
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH18270829