SH18010898 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, bade sajan,manglik
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a tall (5' 6"), beautiful, fair complexion, sharp, features, nice looking girl convent educated, passed out MBA exam in top ranking position. Applied for job in banks, mnc and other top financial institutions and likely get it soon. presently doing temprairy job at ARCGATE udaipur as a research trainee. We are looking for her a tall, handsome, smart boy. He should be either engineer, doctor. ca, mba and working class only.We belong to very liberal, open minded familiy having only two daughters. younger one is studying b.com and c.a .she is also convent educated and studied at st marry udaipur . my self worked as supt. hydrogeologist (S. E) in ground water department(rajasthan state ) and retired in june2010. At present i am working as a consultant in the field of water resources.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Bade sajan,manglik
Belongs to kavdia,bolya/harkawat/sarupariya gothra
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from udaipur, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH18010898