SH17839928 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Saint Louis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salaam-alikum!
Name Visible on Login here to introduce herself.
Let's see. Where to Name Visible on Loginin? I was born and raised in St. Louis, MO, my dad has been here in America for over 30 years now. I have two sisters, one older and one younger. My older sister is married. My dad and my sister are both pharmacists and work together in their own pharmacy. My younger sister recently graduated from law school. And I am a teacher. Currently, I'm working with 4-year-olds but my goal is to eventually get a high school social studies job.
A little bit about my personality. I love to have fun and joke around. I have a very outgoing personality, I'll try anything once. I love to play games, which means I can be pretty competitive. I've recently gotten into running. I just completed my first half-marathon. I want to try and do as many as I can because I really like getting a medal as I cross the finish line. I may not be the fastest runner in the world but I still call it good because there are plenty of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH17839928