SH17668570 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Samantaray
Doctorate in Arts
Professor
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed M. A, B. Ed and M. Phil in English and I am doing my Phd.
Now I m working as an Asst. Professor. I m a bit traditional and broad minded girl. I would like 3 qualities in my partner i. e. cool, loving and intelligence.My parents are teachers. I have 1 brother who is now working at Nagpur, sister-in-law who is a govt. teacher and I have 1 sister who has already got married and she is also a teacher. I am the youngest one.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Samantaray
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Cuttack, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Writing, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Accounting... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH17668570