SH17665757 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in hospitality management Travel & Tourism from london. I am currently working with hilton hotel delhi.i would like a partner who doesnt ve ny objection in settling in abroad as i may be gng to canada in near future. A working partner is prefered .
Values: follow my culture.
Hobbies: cooking.
Favorite sports: crcket, football.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH17665757