SH17402838 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Mathur
Location
:
Dallas, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Outdoorsy, friendly, jovial, witty, caring are a few words that would describe my personality very well. I'm quite a sports junkie and I do follow cricket a lot among other sports like tennis. Besides sports, I enjoy participating in debates and being a part of intellectual discussions. Also, I do like to stay fit and athletic :)

    Not a big movie buff but I enjoy watching comedy, thrillers and movies based out of real-life stories! I love our desi music and like partying out once in a while with friends.

    In my professional life I'm very ambitious towards achieving the goals that I've set for myself. I'm working as a Data Solutions Architect with a leading marketing agency; this is after I completed my education that includes MS in Information Sciences in 2008.

    Though it's tough to set expectations but I would love to have a life partner who could complement me in all possible ways. Someone who has a good sense of humour, is professionally ambitious for her career, has a good blend of modern and traditional values and respects Indian culture :) Both my parents are medical doctors but retired from the government jobs. They are regularly visiting me. I've an elder sister who is married and lives in Melbourne, Australia.We have a close knit family.

    All my other relatives both on paternal and maternal side are well settled in India and abroad.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Mathur
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Ajmer, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Hunting
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Documentaries
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis, Weight training
    • Arabic, Bengali, North Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India, USA
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH17402838