SH17361854 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
, arrora
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Dr. Name Visible on Login
Iam a guy who give respect to my partners feelings and independence. A daughter in family alwaz live like a princess so i love to bring dis princess of someones family as a Queen to make our World.
I am a Self-employed Person running my own clinic in jaipur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
, Arrora
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sriganganagar. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsAerobics, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH17361854