SH17088360 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a electrical engineer.

Motto in life: being scientist.
Hobbies: listening music, exercise, reading..
Views on marriage: i am searching for a well educated beautiful, fair, slim girl for marriage..
hi i am a broad minded person i like culture, nations, people, food specially and even politics too. if i have chance to be a politician then i will be politician. for me life is not just to live but life is for to be that i want to be at the any coast of hard work. we face many ups and downs in our life i am looking or searching for a partner which can stand beside me at every moment of life which can love me most. she should be so lovely beautiful, pretty, educated, in short like a dream girl. i have a science background because of which its quite obvious that i love physics and want to be a scientist like every scientist i also want nobel prize. i am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH17088360