SH16915272 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Madhwa
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login, I belong to Bangalore, however, I have recently moved to Ludhiana where my parents are currently settled. While in Bangalore, I worked at a University where I took up many leading roles in the areas of Training, Program Development and Management and very recently Admissions and Promotions. I worked there for 6 years, studied there for 2 years and I've lived apart from my parents all these years since my PGDM days and hence have moved in with them for a bit. I plan to pursue my interests in writing/editing/proofreading via freelance work and also explore freelance training and development portfolios. This is the plan till I tire of my retirement/vacation and jump back into something full time probably.

I have had a privilege of living in the south and north of India and would prefer a partner who's had similar exposure to cultures. My friends describe me as well-read, people loving, foodie, and a riot. I love reading books and music is my passion... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Madhwa
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore / Delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsScrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH16915272