SH16803010 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Science
Profession
:
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m writing on her behalf.She is born and grew up in India.But started working at a very early age as it was her dream job.She flew for Jet Airways for couple of years international before moving to Qatar.She is extremely happy go lucky girl always smiling,loves her family and carreer.Though she also understood it's been long for her that she is flying for.So she wants to settle down now.But she wants to continue her career in aviation industry if not flying some other job.She is a very good mixture of traditional and modern values.She knows how to respects elders as well as how to have fun in life.We always supported for whatever she wanted to do ad as a result she always made us feel proud and never let us down.She is self independent traditional as well as modern outlook girl.We are looking for someone who can match with her mentality.Who will respect her as well as her profession.A man who is well settled to take care of his family.Though we have one son still we are waiting for one more son to join our family.Looking forward to hear from you......
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Science
    • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Qatar
    • Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others), Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH16803010