SH16369423 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We hail from a well reputed christian family,baptist background
My Daughter worked at Innobox systems Pvt Ltd,Axis Bank, Infotech Enterprises Ltd.
Family Details:
Father:Expired, Worked at Andhra Bank in different positions.
Mother: Working in a Christian organisation as Translator,.....
Sister:Pursuing Degree.
Iam looking for a god fearing boy from a well established family background for my daughter.
You can contact if u want to know more about us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GUNTUR/KURNOOL, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Farming... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH16369423