SH15922600 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login, residing in USA after doing my Masters from University of Maryland. Currently working for a Company at Virginia Beach as Consultant.I'm passionate about doing all sort of things. Family oriented and self evolved person. Looking forward to have passionate and life long companion.

Looking for :- someone to keep us driving/motivated/inspired for the rest of our life. Go with present and think about the future. Dynamic and vibrant should be her nature and looks, and find peace in everything .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH15922600