SH15760711 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber,Ghoghari Visha Shremali Jain
Location
:
Valsad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, Name Visible on Login Here.

    I'm Sr.Software Engineer in R&D at -
    Finlogic Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. (IT dept.)
    NJ India Investment Pvt. Ltd, Surat -Head office.


    I've completed BCA and MscICT with First Class Distinction(Topper and Medalist of the Batch)
    from VNSGU University, Surat.
    Then have started the career with an aim to make an identity.


    I love to do something for most of the time, I like to keep myself busy in learning or doing something new.

    I think people should try every positive things in their life to find out what life really includes.

    I love travelling, dancing, music and playing TT.
    I love sports, I am a player of State level team of TT.

    I'm here in search to find out my perfect match.
    About my family:
    We are 4 members in our family.
    My parents, younger bro and me.
    My Father: businessman. (Printing press)
    My Mother (Housewife)
    My Younger Bro(Pursuing MBA).
    I'm having two uncles (papa's bro). we all are living in near distance.
    We are well-educated, respectful and decent family, in search to find the same,

    Thanks for reading me.. Keep Rocking and Smiling :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Ghoghari Visha Shremali Jain
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Valsad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Latest film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH15760711