SH15165377 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is the fun part of such sites. Which fool is gonna write bad things about himself on a matrimonial site. So let me join the herd and lie something about myself. Just Kidding :-p (or am i?) Keep guessing.

I am a simple guy, very down to earth. I believe in living for yourself and your loName Visible on Login ones. My friends say I am a fun guy to be with.
Basically I am from Bombay and have been in the US since 5 years. I work as a Systems Engineer in NYC.
I am sometimes crazy and sometimes serious. Work has taken over my life, but in my free time, I love spending time with my friends, watching movies and shows on Netflix. I also like to explore new places, go for long drives, listen to music. My dog is my baby and I expect the person I meet to love animals. We frequently go out in the woods for hiking.


Anything else just ask me.I look forward to hearing from you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH15165377