SH14983477 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Pittsburgh, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there..!! I am Name Visible on Login. If I try to describe myself, I would say I am an independent, educated, adventurous and a little risk taker person. I love to extract fun from the smallest things in life, Love to laugh and make others laugh. Really really love cars :-D. I like outdoors and travelling to place where I can get close to mother nature..!!I really appreciate the life I have lived and hopefully continue to do so. I Love my family and the precious friends that I have made through my journey of life.

If I made you curious enough to know me more, buzz me and we will see how it goes..:-)

I am looking for someone mature, confident and someone who is not afraid to tackle the challenges of life and who can live it to the fullest. Thanks for reading it this far and good luck on the groom hunt..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mehsana, Gujarat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Singing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Motor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH14983477