SH14874077 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working with Bank of America's subsidiary in Gurgaon for last five year and working as a Team Leader. I am a simple and fun loving person.I believe in honest and true relationships.I am god fearing and believe in honesty. I am fun making guy and full of humor.I am looking for a understanding, caring and humorous girl, who can make life better and full of happiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Belongs to Attarishi gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Baghpat View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH14874077