SH14435904 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Bissa oswal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Simple, Sincere, Down to earth girl believing in family values, Name Visible on Loginism, relationships. I have completed graduation in Engineering and working as a Software Engineer in Pune since Nov 2009.
A sweet family settled in Pune consists of Nanaji, Dad, Mom, Bhaiya, Bhabhi, Sister, nephew Deven and of course me. Bhaiya and Bhabhi are working in USA.
I am looking for a match who thinks about the family before the profession. A non-smoker, non-drinking, veg habits are primarily expected, rest parents will rake care.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Bissa oswal
Belongs to Nawlakha Sancheti Ostwal Sankhala gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalgaon, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Jalgaon
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH14435904