SH14348660 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Mulakanadu
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is loving, caring, ambitious, has a practical and rational mindset and lives life on high values. She has a modern outlook towards life and yet is deeply rooted to our culture. She is an independent yet very responsible girl with strong personality.
We are seeking a well educated, good looking, affectionate and an understanding boy with good values and clean habits and with a good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Mulakanadu
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Telugu, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH14348660