SH14232047 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Daman, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a God fearing girl belonging to a well settled family in Daman(U. T). I am confident and fun loving. I was born and raised in Daman. I am blessed to be a part of this family as it's closely knit.
Completed B. Sc nursing from Vyedehi Inst. of Medical & Research Centre, Bangalore. IELTS passed with an overall score of 7. Currently employed with a Govt. hospital in Daman.
Do expect my partner to be respectful to elders and fun loving. Last but not the least be a God fearing person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Daman, Daman & Diu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ERNAKULAM, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH14232047